PTFA Committee

The committee currently has the following members and roles:

Sarah Humpleby – Chair
Amanda Elliott – Vice Chair
Pippa Peach – Treasurer
Helen Barlow/Jessica O’Dwyer – Secretary
Beccy Elliott – Marketing
Joanne Cudahy/Margaret Smith – 100 Club

Year Group Reps

We also have a representative for each year in the school:

Reception – Margaret Smith
Yr 1 – Nicki Wall
Yr 2 – Jess O’Dwyer
Yr 3 – Sarah Brown
Yr 4 – Jo Cudahy
Yr 5 – Helen Barlow
Yr 6 – Amanda Elliott

Contact the PTFA

By email:

Easy Fundraising

Our PTFA uses this site to help raise money for our school. By going to this site and registering under Burbage Primary School, you can raise money for us every time you shop as long as you log into Easy Fundraising and then go shopping.

It is free and simple to use.

It has over 2000 retailers listed – Amazon, Boden, John Lewis, M & S, Expedia, eBay, Argos and many more

100s of exclusive retailer voucher codes to save money when you shop.

So far we have raised


(Page updated March 2017)

We have a Facebook page which is regularly updated and a good information source for our activities and news:

All our News letters can be found here listed in date reverse order (latest first):